Indeed, Ecofuril® refers to antimicrobial agents. It is known that the effect of antimicrobial drugs on pathogenic bacteria in the human body often leads to the imbalanced intestinal microflora. To restore the intestinal microbiota, pro-and prebiotics should be taken. Ecofuril® does not affect the beneficial bacteria in the intestine and contains a prebiotic that helps preserve and restore balanced normal intestinal microflora. Therefore, after taking Ecofuril®, other probiotics are not required.

Ecofuril® refers to antimicrobial agents, in turn, antibiotics also belong to this group. However, Ecofuril®, eliminating pathogenic bacteria in the intestine, is practically not absorbed into the blood and does not have a systemic effect on the body.
Taking Ecofuril® does not depend on having meal. Affect on the pathogen begins after taking the first dose, however, the duration of health improving depends on the severity of the condition and the degree of intestinal infection. Usually, the first improvement signs reveal themselves in 24 to 36 hours from the start of treatment.
Taking antimicrobial drug Ecofuril® for the prevention of intestinal infections is not recommended. Ecofuril ® effectively eliminates the cause of infectious diarrhea and preserves and restores the normal intestinal microflora due to the prebiotic included.
Ecofuril should be taken for diarrhea caused by the infection. As for the high temperature, you most likely have an intestinal infection. Take Ecofuril® in a dose of 200 mg 4 times a day for 7 days. However, if there will be no positive dynamics in a day from the start of treatment, we recommend you to consult a doctor.
According to the instructions for medical use, Ecofuril® should be taken for no more than 7 days. Usually, Ecofuril therapy course lasts 5-7 days.
Given that only the capsule form is available in the Republic, you can use Ecofuril® to treat infectious diarrhea in children over 3 years old. According to the instructions for medical use, Ecofuril® capsules are approved for use in children from 3 years, at a dosage of 2 capsules 100 mg 3 times a day, or 1 capsule 200 mg 3 times a day (600 mg per day). Intake duration should not exceed 7 days. In the absence of positive dynamics of the disease, consult a doctor.
For adults, Ecofuril® is prescribed in a dose of 200 mg 4 times a day for no longer than 7 days. That is, 28 tablets are meant for 1 person. For two get 2 packs of Ecofuril 200mg №30
Yes, Ecofuril® is specially produced for children under three years old in the form of a banana-like suspension. According to the instructions for medical use, the drug Ecofuril® in the form of a suspension is allowed for use from 1 month to 3 years at a dose of 2.5 ml 3 times a day.

Ask a question

I consent to processing my personal data
THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. BEFORE APPLICATION READ THE INSTRUCTIONS.
Up
Where to buy?
Зеленый крест

Действительно, Экофурил® относится к антимикробным препаратам. Известно, что воздействие антимикробных препаратов на болезнетворные бактерии в организме человека зачастую приводит к нарушению баланса нормальной микрофлоры кишечника. Для восстановления кишечной микробиоты показан прием про- и пребиотиков. Экофурил® не влияет на полезные бактерии в кишечнике и содержит в своем составе пребиотик, которая способствует сохранению и восстановлению баланса нормальной микрофлоры кишечника. Следовательно, после приема Экофурил® прием пробиотика не требуется.

Экофурил® относится к антимикробным препаратам, в свою очередь антибиотики тоже относятся к этой группе. Однако Экофурил®, устраняя болезнетворные бактерии в кишечнике, практически не всасывается в кровь и не оказывает системного действия на организм.
Прием препарата Экофурил® не зависит от приема пищи. Воздействие на возбудителя инфекции начинается после приема первой дозы, однако, через какое время улучшится самочувствие, зависит от тяжести состояния и степени инфицирования кишечника. Обычно, выраженное улучшение достигается в через 24 - 36 часов от начала лечения.
Прием антимикробного препарата Экофурил® для профилактики кишечных инфекций не рекомендуется. Экофурил® эффективно устраняет причину инфекционной диареи и сохраняет и восстанавливает нормальную микрофлору кишечника за счет пребиотика в составе.
Показанием для приема Экофурила является понос, вызванный инфекцией. Судя по повышенной температуре, у Вас скорее всего кишечная инфекция. Экофурил® Вам показан в дозе 200 мг 4 раза в сутки в течение 7 дней. Однако, в случае отсутствия положительной динамики Вашего состояния через день от начала лечения, рекомендуем обратиться к врачу.
Согласно инструкции по медицинскому применению лекарственного препарата, Экофурил® нужно принимать не более 7 дней. Обычно курс терапии Экофурилом составляет 5-7 дней.
Вы можете применить Экофурил® для лечения инфекционной диареи у ребенка и в 2, и в 4 года. Специально для маленьких детей от 1 месяца выпускаетеся Экофурил® в виде суспензии с банановым вкусом. Согласно инструкции по медицинскому применению препарат Экофурил® в виде суспензии разрешен к применению от 1 месяца до 3-х лет в дозе 2,5 мл 3 раза в сутки, а для детей от 3 до 7 лет в дозе 5 мл 3 раза в сутки. При отсутствии положительной динамики болезни необходимо обратиться к врачу.
Взрослым Экофурил® показан в дозе 200 мг 4 раза в сутки не более 7 дней. То есть, 28 таблеток на 1 человека. То есть на двоих Вам необходимо иметь 2 упаковки Экофурила 200мг №30
Да, специально для детей младше трех лет выпускается Экофурил® в виде суспензии в банановым вкусом. Согласно инструкции по медицинскому применению препарат Экофурил® в виде суспензии разрешен к применению от 1 месяца до 3-х лет в дозе 2,5 мл 3 раза в сутки.

Задайте вопрос

Я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.
Имеются противопоказания. Перед применением ознакомьтесь с инструкцией.
Наверх
Где купить?